560 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5T 3J9  Local: (604) 434-1628
Customer Reviews
Paradise Garden Florist
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Thank you so much. Perfect timing on delivery. Mom was very happy. :)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the bouquet and especially pleased that what I ordered online was the same as that delivered. So often now with florists this is not the case!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

They went above and beyond and I was so happy. They couldn’t deliver to the address I sent but they found out where the person lived and delivered them early. Can’t beleive the awesome service. Th am you so much.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

EXCELLENT. FIVE STARS.
Yuko's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2018, 10:48 am

Thank you very much for your business. Have a great weekend.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. I sent my friend a dozen roses for her birthday and they were delivered to her house on time and in great condition. I would order from them again. Thanks for the quality service!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered through Paradise Garden Florist. The delivery was prompt, arriving on the same day as the order. The lady that I talked to regarding the order was very helpful. I'd definitely use this florist again.
Yuko's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2017, 11:25 am

Thank you so much for your business. Happy Thanksgiving! Sincerely Yuko.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Thanks
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always have been a great help in person and customizing bouquets. Ordered online for the first time, and my wife was so pleased with her custom bouquet for our anniversary. Will be back!
yuko's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2017, 1:19 pm

Thanks Derik for your trust and we are more than happy to serve you in future :-)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

The recipient advised that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very fantastic and fresh flowers . I just can say an Amazing
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very friendly and helpful. Great selection of flowers arrangements. I will come black to order next time I need
Yuko's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2017, 5:49 pm

Thank you for your business.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service and beautiful arrangements! Highly recommended :)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service and beautiful arrangements! Highly recommended :)
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Best picture best service
alex's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 12:30 pm

thank you for your order . We will try all our best floral to everyone
Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas