0
2124 Kingsway Vancouver, BC V5M 2T5
LOCAL: (604) 434-1628
Shop
Customer Reviews
Paradise Garden Florist
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Arrangement for my daughters birthday was very very beautiful!!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My friend said they were beautiful and admired by many while she was in the hospital
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ver very great company My recipient was a 90 year old active Cinematographer With many awards He enjoyed the beautiful flowers Excellent Thanks
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

its gorgeous. they always show commitment to their costumers.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flower arrangement was very nice and fresh.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The florist was very helpful over the phone and submitting the order on-line was quick and easy. I am very happy with the process and quick delivery with confirmation.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My sister says that the flowers were stunning and smelled so fresh . Great job. Thank you
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Even though we started out roughly, Paradise Garden Florist came thru with flying colors. They went above and beyond to make things right and made a two year old's day. Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The delivery was fast & the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

On line so not much to say
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Got a lovely call and the limp fix is in progress! Thank you for your lovely call. Will definitely come to you in the future for flowers. The arrangement really is gorgeous.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Some gerbera were limp after day 1, and some were still standing up straight. Any tips for the limp ones?
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery. Thank you
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service. Ordered vert late in the day close to closing and still got a late evening delivery to the recipient. The boquet looked great as well. Thanks
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the short delivery turn around. The flowers turned out perfectly and I am so happy with the service.
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Just wanted to say my sister thought the arrangement you did from us to her was absolutely lovely-thanks!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and service was perfect!
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

That was amazing speedy service! thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were "amazing" according to my sister who received them for Christmas... Will definitely use your florist service again... Great Job.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NB

Thank you so much. Perfect timing on delivery. Mom was very happy. :)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was very pleased with the bouquet and especially pleased that what I ordered online was the same as that delivered. So often now with florists this is not the case!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

They went above and beyond and I was so happy. They couldn’t deliver to the address I sent but they found out where the person lived and delivered them early. Can’t beleive the awesome service. Th am you so much.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

EXCELLENT. FIVE STARS.
Yuko's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2018, 10:48 am

Thank you very much for your business. Have a great weekend.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service. I sent my friend a dozen roses for her birthday and they were delivered to her house on time and in great condition. I would order from them again. Thanks for the quality service!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered through Paradise Garden Florist. The delivery was prompt, arriving on the same day as the order. The lady that I talked to regarding the order was very helpful. I'd definitely use this florist again.
Yuko's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2017, 11:25 am

Thank you so much for your business. Happy Thanksgiving! Sincerely Yuko.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service. Thanks
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always have been a great help in person and customizing bouquets. Ordered online for the first time, and my wife was so pleased with her custom bouquet for our anniversary. Will be back!
yuko's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2017, 1:19 pm

Thanks Derik for your trust and we are more than happy to serve you in future :-)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VIC

The recipient advised that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very fantastic and fresh flowers . I just can say an Amazing
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very friendly and helpful. Great selection of flowers arrangements. I will come black to order next time I need
Yuko's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2017, 5:49 pm

Thank you for your business.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic service and beautiful arrangements! Highly recommended :)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic service and beautiful arrangements! Highly recommended :)
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:BC

Best picture best service
alex's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 12:30 pm

thank you for your order . We will try all our best floral to everyone
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Paradise Garden Florist
2124 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC. V5M 2T5
Local: (604) 434-1628

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-at

New Westminster flower shop http://www.new-westminster-flowers.com/ | The flower Shop Serving B.C http://www.flowersbc.com | New westminsterfloral Company New Website | chinese website | google19c248f87e2724b3.html